King County Executive

Dow Constantine

kcexec@kingcounty.gov

Main phone: 206-263-9600


King County Council Members

Rod Dembowski, Dist. 1

rod.dembowski@kingcounty.gov 

Office phone: 206-477-1001


Larry Gossett, Dist. 2

Larry.Gossett@kingcounty.gov

Office phone: 206-477-1002


Kathy Lambert, Dist. 3

kathy.lambert@kingcounty.gov

Office phone: 206-477-1003


Jeanne Kohl-Welles, Dist. 4

jeanne.kohl-welles@kingcounty.gov

Office phone: 206-477-1004


Dave Upthegrove, Dist. 5

Dave.Upthegrove@kingcounty.gov

Office phone: 206-477-1005


Claudia Balducci, Dist. 6

claudia.balducci@kingcounty.gov

Office phone: 206-477-1006


Pete von Reichbauer, Dist. 7

Pete.vonReichbauer@kingcounty.gov

Office phone: 206-477-1007


Joe McDermott, Dist. 8 & Council Chair

joe.mcdermott@kingcounty.gov

Office phone: 206-477-1008


Reagan Dunn, Dist. 9

reagan.dunn@kingcounty.gov

Office phone: 206-477-1009